1. From the ‘Contacts' (left navigation bar)
2. Click on the desired client contact
3. Click on the delete button (top right-hand side) and read the warning
4. Click ‘Yes, delete’
You may also delete a contact by simply clicking on the ellipsis menu next to the contact on the contact dashboard, then click ‘Delete’
Article is closed for comments.