'Contact' level folders are automatically created by the system and may not be deleted from this screen. Click here to delete a contact.
Only manually created folders may be deleted.
Click the ellipsis menu to delete a file.
All manually created folders can be deleted using the ellipsis menu. Click the ellipsis.
Please consider the warning before agreeing to delete the folder.
Please sign in to leave a comment.